Testimonials

testimonials

Turnkey IT Infrastructure Project

Thank you very much KK to you & your team for setting up state of the art IT infrastructure at WMAG that we can really proud of. Your team’s dedication, pro-activeness and striving to provide prompt customer service is very much appreciated.

Sincerely,
P Gupta

P Gupta

I T Support

Totally satisfied with the service and technician - could not have been better!!

Emily B.

I T Support

Your services are excellent. I referred you to my friend, Louise B, and she was very pleased with your expertise and professionalism.

Thank you.

Linda C

Business Tech Support

Everything went well, Jared was wonderful and flexible in helping out attorneys as they were available.

Salma M
Vela Wood

Business IT Support

Our company has worked with KK and the other fellows at Ighty Support for 7 years and they've always done a terrific job for us. Sometimes they work on our computers remotely and sometimes they come inside the office to get things functioning properly. They always come through and sort things out, regardless of how large or small the issue is. We'd highly recommend them.

Ruth R.
HD Foundations

I T Network Setup

Everything is working out wonderful

I am so happy to have found you all. If anything comes up I will make sure to get a hold of you.

Thanks again

Travis N

Travis N
Arrow Tru Line

Business IT Support

Jared represents Ighty Support very well. I love how he just comes in and handles our problems. He's always been professional and so polite. As you know very well, this office can be a little prickly and he just has the skills to fly above all that. I am hoping that Jared will be our assigned IT person in the future.

Everyone at Ighty Support has been wonderful.

Diane R
RWC

Business IT Support

Thank-You so much for all of your help

Tech did a fantastic job

Travis N.
Arrow Tru Line

Network Setup for Mac

The service was outstanding; knowledgeable tech, friendly, articulate and truly interested in solving the problem. Excellent follow up and contact information. I would highly recommend your service and I'm certain I will use you again.

Thanks

Scott H

Scott H

Business Tech Support

Great overall experience. Will recommend to friends and family

Thomas R

New Office IT, Phones, Cameras, AV Setup

KK and his team went well above and beyond what we engaged them to do. We were scheduled to move offices and hired their firm to do all the IT set-up. On the day of the move and after we vacated our existing office, our internet service provider stated they could not have internet set up until another 4 weeks. KK brainstormed ideas and did not stop working through different ideas until they decided to take on the work that the ISP should have done and got us up an running within 24 hours. We are forever grateful to them for ensuring there was no disruption in our services to our clients. They are truly a strategic partner of all our IT needs!

Kash Tandon
Business Advisors MD

NEC PBX Setup

Jusli,

I appreciate your consideration. We are very satisfied with your work and will be happy to continue doing business with you.

Thanks again!

Dr. Ali B
Pediatric Pro Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Business IT Support

K K and team,

Thank you so much for getting everything done today. I really do appreciate it, and I'm so relieved your guys were able to figure it out. I also really appreciate you being able to get it done so quickly. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Nina

Nina L
Front Door Fashion

IT Setup

Great as always……………..KK has lots more patience than I could ever have!!

Frank Z

Office Move IT Infrastructure Setup

I had been using KK and his team for IT support for past 2 years. Very personable,always had a positive response and were helpful. We recently moved to our new Medical Office and they did my whole clinic internet, computer stations, video monitors and phone set up in a timely manner without any problems and we could start seeing patients as per schedule without any interruptions. His office is kind enough to call us back to check if the issue was resolved to our satisfaction.Would highly recommend!!

Dr.Latha Yedlapalli
Southern Medical Associates

Software Services

Thank you Jusli.
You have a great company.
Will gladly tell anyone I know about your services.

Greg L

Business IT Support

Great company ! Great people !
Had my new laptop functioning within promised time with all my data files and new software.
Will gladly tell anyone in my network of business people about your services.

Greg Loe

I T Support

Quality, Timeliness, Customer Service

Thank you for your help...

Don A

Access Point Installation

Very good service!

Joshua B.

Business IT Support

We were very pleased with Larry today and over all it was good experience. Very nice how you - yourself- respond to our needs and help me to get it all handled for Mr Fint and the office. Our thanks to each and everyone at Ighty Support.

Regards,
Diane

Diane R.

Samsung DVR Configuration

I am very impressed with the level of care you are providing for your customers and my experience has been outstanding. Thank you again!

Ali B.
Pediatric Pro Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

X1 Carbon Logic Board Replacement

The refurbished laptop has been working nicely since the Ighty Support repair. I very much appreciate the responsiveness and quality of work.

Carl O

NAS Setup

Travis was nice & friendly, he did a great job, and things are working fine so far.

Amir S
TRC Architechs

VoIP and Network Setup !

Ighty support went over and beyond of my expectations. They were very professional and also I was under a time crunch for getting my office setup and they moved things around to accommodate my needs.

JAX Logistics highly recommends Ighty support.

Gene Tarpley
JAX Logistics

Retail POS Tech Support @ North Park Mall

Hi Jusli! I was going to reach out to you guys today and thank you for everything you and your team did for me yesterday! I really appreciate it. Everything works perfect!  This will be a great relationship we have and I look forward to working with you guys! Travis is an awesome person and very knowledgeable.

Best Regards,

Rocky

Rocky P
Tekcentrik

Technical Support

It was good. I thought Jamar was very professional and knowledgeable.

Diane G

Security Cameras Installation

Your service was Gr3at. Thanks!

Lazaundra B
Diamond Cutzz

Hardware Support

I love the service ! it is quick very responsible employees and technicians as well. Very honest service. I would recommend this to all of my friends.

Eswar Chandra Addagiri
Student

Feb 4 , 2016

5 Star service received at Park Plaza Tower, from Ighty Support. Courteous, timely, excellent.

John H.

Oct 30 , 2015

Happy Client.

James J. - Prestige Autotech

Oct 07,2015

Everything came out great.  Both guys were professional

Shaun M. –Novus

PC Support

My experience with Ighty Support was absolutely marvelous! They're very professional and they also have great customer service. All my questions were answered, and the fees were very affordable. If I ever have any issues with any of my pc's in the future... most definitely I will be coming to Ighty Support.

Ms. Johnson

Software Support

I was referred by one of my co-workers who had used Ighty Support . He was right. They did great work at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend them.

Teresa German

Hardware Support

I was referred by my sister, who swore I could trust my laptop with them. They did not let me down. I would forever trust them with any computers of mine in the future and will refer anyone to them.

Anthony Martinez

N.R. Indoori

Excellent services. Virus removal job was finished with remote connection in just few minutes. Keep it up!

N.R. Indoori

Nov 3, 2014

This is to acknowledge the Excellent work done by KK-Ighty Support to fix the issue of User Profile on my personal Laptop on Oct 21/22,2014!
KK fixed the Issue very quickly in a professional manner and my Laptop is working great! I will use his Services time and again, as I am pretty much happy with his work!

Prasad Vara
Personal Laptop

Nov 1, 2014

I'm really pleased that we found Ighty support. Their prices are fair and they make sure the job is done right every time. I'm an IT guy and know when an IT guy knows his stuff, so thumbs up to Eric and Kevin. I definitely plan to use them in the future as we grow!

Brad Martin, Accumatch

Oct 23, 2014

thank you, KK! You are always so amazing. We appreciate it so much here at the Vela Keller office. You always make it a pleasure to work with you and the Ighty Support team.

Vela Keller

Sept 4, 2014

As always, I received very good service from the Ighty Support LLC team.

Meta-Informatics

Aug 15, 2014

I have used their technical services in the past and have found them to be very friendly and professional. They have always corrected my computer problems i would recommend them to anyone who has a computer problem.

Lionel Ellis

Jun 20, 2014

user-icon-image-download

Simply fantastic support! Friendly service is hard to find in our busy world and Ighty Support took the time to communicate, follow up and set my mind at ease after my laptop crashed. Their work is thorough, professional, kind and most importantly, reasonable. They took every step necessary to troubleshoot my issue and resolve my issue in timely fashion, and made life easy on my pocketbook. Thanks Ighty Support!

Shawn Lee
Shawn Lee

Feb 26, 2014

Excellent job done by Ighty support team. I had my laptop repaired and delivered in time.

Anupama
Anupama

Jan 06, 2014

I was opening a new call center and contacted Ighty Support for a bid. They were priced very right and I elected to use them for the project. We were on a tight time schedule to be up and running. Ighty Support came through, doing everything necessary to meet our time schedule. And this all happened during the ice storm (in DFW Dec 2013) so to say I am satisfied would be an understatement. They were professional, knowledgeable, prompt and courteous. I would highly recommend them for any IT related support or project. I will be using them going forward for all my needs. Thanks Ighty Support!!!

Ld Clark
Ld Clark

Dec 14, 2013

I am absolutely satisfied with the service and customer care Ighty Support provided us. KK and all the people were great and they went above and beyond - way passed exceeding my expectations. We will definitely use them for all our technical needs and recommend them to everybody we know. Thanks Ighty Support!!!

Lori Douglas
Lori Douglas

Dec 10, 2013

Excellent people.very good job done by Gauri N Mr Kk.very helping and understanding nice people.There work is excellent.

deepak kakkad
deepak kakkad

Nov 29, 2013

As an IT professional myself, I naturally had higher expectations when I reached out to Ighty ( IT) Support to run some data cabling for my father's office relocation. I was please however to work with KK and Eric -- all of whom were professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Communication with Ighty ( IT) Support was crystal clear from the start, and the prices they offer are much better than the competition. We will definitely be using Ighty ( IT) Support again in the future!

Tal Ghosheh
Tal Ghosheh

Nov 24, 2013

I dropped my Lenovo laptop and damaged the hinge and some internal components. KK and his wife were great to work with. They took all of my calls no matter what time of day or night and went out of their way to accommodate my schedule. KK went above and beyond to make sure the laptop was fixed properly and did it with a smile even though it took a lot more time than first estimated. I will use them again if I ever have any tech issues. Service like this is hard to find. Thanks again for all your help

David Johnson
David Johnson

Oct 21, 2013

Great, so helpful! and they were priced right. thank you so much.

Mrs. Joanna Karler
Mrs. Joanna Karler

Sep 20, 2013

I was a little skeptical with getting my laptop serviced by them as this was my first experience with ightysupport and would go back to them in future for they are just great with servicing, have a good knowledge in their domain, they keep you informed, extremely quick with communication, and also pick up & drop the device if needed.

Meena R
Meena R

Sep 17, 2013

I have used Ighty Support to troubleshoot issues with couple of my laptops and had them repaired at very affordable rates and quick turnaround times. The service provided is best in town.

Kay Kay's is very knowledgeable, honest in his technical assessments and his cheerful demeanor is a big plus !

I would highly recommend Ighty Support for all computer related technical service and support.

Raghu T
Raghu T

Sep 16, 2013

KK is extremely professional in every aspect from calling if he is 2 minutes late to an appt, following up with you after he has completed the job to ensure everything is satisfactory, offering to research additional items on his time and not to mention extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone and will use him in the future for sure!

Mersedeh Saless
Mersedeh Saless

Aug 18, 2013

"HIGHLY APPRECIABLE FOR SERVICE STANDARDS IN IT TECHNOLOGY WITH FASTER COMMUNICATION, QUALITY SERVICES, REASONABLE PRICE AND ENTIRE CUSTOMER SATISFACTION FOR 7*24*365 ."

MR. DEBIT/CREDIT, ACCOUNT DEPT, WARNER WIRELESS
MR. DEBIT/CREDIT, ACCOUNT DEPT, WARNER WIRELESS

Aug 14, 2013

KK provides fast, friendly and amazing service. He had my hardware up and running in no time. Very flexible and was happy to answer any questions I had. From now on I will only go to KK for any software or hardware problems I encounter. Keep up the good work!

Rey A
Rey A

Jul 18, 2013

Services is amazing,my experience was wonderful .

Amit Gupta
Amit Gupta

Jul 18, 2013

KK is a blessing. He helped me with my laptop when other tech people were telling me that they couldn't do what I needed, and he made sure the parts I needed arrived and ended up delivering my laptop, fixed, to me at 9 PM on a Saturday night, making sure that I had it back the second that it was fixed. I can't imagine better service than Ighty Support and I wouldn't dream of using someone other than these guys for any future computer problems I have. Thank you, KK and Ighty Support!

Rick Sundeen
Rick Sundeen

Jul 18, 2013

I have used Ighty Support for two different issues eith my computers. I have found K. K. to be unfailingly kind and respectful to this trchnologically-impaired soul. :) Prices for service and products have been the lowest I found. Ighty has a customer for life!

Susan Miday
Susan Miday

Jul 18, 2013

I called in a panic as I thought I had a virus on my laptop. My call was met with courtesy and a prompt appointment to see Kay Kay. He took care of my issue expediently and with great knowledge. I felt very comfortable when he handled my laptop to fix it. Great service, great price. I'll be back.

Dennis M
Dennis M

Jul 18, 2013

KK is awesome! Our company will definitely be calling Ighty any time we need computer/IT support!

Anna B - Marketing Director, Dental Space Advisors
Anna B - Marketing Director, Dental Space Advisors

Jul 18, 2013

Great service! Even met up at 11 at night to return computer since I had work. Great people and work

Nick W
Nick W

Jul 18, 2013

Professional work, affordable, friendly service. I was looking for a place to fix my laptop since it's lcd screen was cracked and hindges broke, so they took it in. They did a great job! They are the best, so polite they even game me a ride to the train station! Like wow i was very happy. I will definitely go back again! :)

Juan D
Juan D

Jul 18, 2013

K.K. does excellent work in a timely manner. I had been dealing with my computer problems forever and now it is almost as good as new. Flexible schedule, affordable, replied to my emails quickly, and answered all questions I had. Overall great service.

Jay H
Jay H

Jul 18, 2013

Excellent service, fast, friendly. Always ready to help and they even pick up my laptop from my job. Such wonderful people. Would recommend them to anyone!! Not to mention they are very affordable. They go above and beyond what most companies would. Very personal service! thank you!!!

Tabbatha C
Tabbatha C

June 8, 2013

K K is the been so helpful thank yall very much.

Anonymous
Anonymous

May 18, 2013

"Great service and going above and beyond what I expected"

Google User
Google User

Apr 26, 2013

Great for your business! We used this company when we switched providers for internet and other several computer problems that we were facing. He was fast and prompt. A great person to work with. He is on speed dial on my phone!

Alicia
Alicia

Apr 18, 2013

I was having issues loading a software & formatting my laptop.'Ighty Support' resolved my problem in a few hours & I really appreciate their excellent & smart service. Thank you :-)

Google User
Google User

Mar 28, 2013

I came to know about Kay Kay thru a friend of mine. Spoke to him over phone and explained about my problem. He was very prompt in addressing the issue. He came to my home and fixed the problem. I find him very trust worthy, polite and a thorough professional. I would recommend Kay Kay to all my friends without any hesitation. He is a great guy to work with. Good luck Kay Kay :)

Bhaskar
Bhaskar

May 23, 2013

My laptop had some issues with the fan and the screen going black so I called a few laptop repair shops to ask for a price quote. Every where charged a ridiculous price and included all these random fees. I finally found Ighty Support and gave them a call after closing time and to my surprise, someone answered. I explained to them the problems I was having and brought it in for a quick diagnosis. They then repaired and returned it back to me shortly. Kaykay kept everything transparent and constantly kept me updated throughout the entire process to ensure that there were no surprises on my invoice. Ighty Support provided reasonable pricing, great communication, trust, and excellent customer service overall.

Quan Nguyen
Quan Nguyen

Mar 18, 2013

My laptop screen was broken. I found KK's info on craigslist and gave him a call after trying to find someone to fix it for me at a reasonable price. KK was very consistent and followed up with me within minutes whenever I called to check the status. I really appreciate everything and will definitely refer you to my friends and family. THANK YOU KK!!!

Google User
Google User

Feb 18, 2013

Best customer support, reliable work and very good work ethics(timeliness,updates etc) is all that is expected of any service provider. IGHTY support has these all. I am left with no choice but to contact them for any computer related issue in the future.

Google User
Google User

Feb 14, 2013

I first contacted Kay Kay about a year ago to help me with my Mom's computer that I was giving her as a gift. I was having trouble with some drivers and getting her online. Kay Kay came to my home and got her going in less than 30 minutes! I was so pleased with his kindness and level of service that I was searching for his card when I had some recent issues with my laptop and again and he came by, diagnosed my issues and ultimately fixed my laptop. I now call Kay Kay for EVERY PC issue I have. He is EXTREMELY trustworthy, helpful and polite. I know once I give my laptop to him, I will receive it in prestine working order! He is my favorite "Tech Guy". Once you allow him to assist you, you will see what I mean!

Google User
Google User

Jan 22, 2013

Got introduced to him through my realtor and what an amazing experience I had. My netbook's screen was broken and he gave me two options. Either bring the part and pay the labor or have him provide the part and the labor both. Anyway, once he fixed the screen and brought it for delivery (during late-evening hours), we noticed a dead pixel. He took it back and and re-ordered the netbook screen and fixed it at no extra charge and apologized for the inconvenience. Very humble and helpful. Will use his services again. Thank you, Kay Kay.

Sanjeev
Sanjeev

Jan 18, 2013

I thought I had a computer virus a few months ago and did not know where to take my laptop. I'm pretty new to the DFW area so my first thought was to take it to Best Buy. They wanted to charge me way too much so I decided to find a place that was more cost effective. I happened to come across Kay Kay's name while searching online for someone to repair my computer. I'm so glad that I found him! He is incredibly nice, prompt, and professional. I was so pleased with him the first time that we met that I have had him work on my computer for a second time now. Kay Kay is someone who is reliable and that I trust. The prices are very reasonable too which is hard to find in this area. I can honestly say that I will bring all of my computer issues to Kay Kay.

Google User
Google User

Add new Testimonial

* = Required Field

What is your fullname?

Fill in your email address

What is your company name?

Does your company have a website?

Describe our company in a few short words


What do you think about our company?


Do you have a photo we can use?

*I agree that this testimonial can be published.

testimonial_icon

Contact Us

  972-200-3219
  Ighty Support LLC
7616 LBJ Frwy,
Suite no: Ste. 715,
Dallas, Texas 75251
  info@ightysupport.com

Quick Enquiry

Name(*)  

Email (*)  

Message     

Captcha     captcha

© 2017, All Rights Reserved.